Lab Safety Committee Membership Updated September 2024

| Lab Safety Committee Member | Appointment Date* | Appointment Expiration^ |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|
| Pramod Khargonekar | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Mary Lou D. Ortiz | November 8, 2022 | November 7, 2024 |
| Rick Coulon (Co-Chair) | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Craig Walsh (Co-Chair) | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Bruce Blumberg | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Nancy Burley | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Kim Edwards | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Alon Gorodetsky | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Gabriel Hui | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Matthew Law | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Nancy Lewis | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Tahseen Mozaffar | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Ronke Olabisi | March 2, 2023 | March 1, 2025 |
| Francesco Tombola | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Feng Qiao | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| John Sterritt | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Sandra Huang Conrrad | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Angela Geissbuhler | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Bridgette Neri | August 1, 2023 | July 31, 2025 |
| Christine Tafoya | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Sara Willman | June 10, 2024 | June 9, 2026 |
| Munjal Acharya | September 16, 2024 | September 14, 2026 |
| School of the Arts TBD | TBD | ТВО |

*Lab Safety Committee appointment letters are sent from the EVC's office. Appointment dates are based on the date of the letter sent.

^Appointments to the Lab Safety Committee are based on a 2-year term.